Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Susan Barton

Susan M. Barton, Ph.D. 
Professor
Learning Resource Center, Room 323L
Phone: 304.929.1610
Susan.Barton@mail.wvu.edu
Website:  http://community.wvu.edu/~smb031/ 


Fred Cavalier

John “Fred” Cavalier, Ph.D. 
Professor
Learning Resource Center, Room 323M
Phone: 304.929.1611
John.Cavalier@mail.wvu.edu


Deborah Chun

Deborah Chun, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
Learning Resource Center, Room 323J
Phone: 304.929.1248
Deborah.Chun@mail.wvu.edu


L. J. Fox

L. J. Fox, III, M. S.
Adjunct Instructor 
Learning Resource Center, Room 323I
Phone: 304.929.1606
LJFox@mail.wvu.edu


J.T. Hird

J. T. Hird, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
Learning Resource Center, Room 323B
Phone: 304.929.1602
John.Hird@mail.wvu.edu


Caleb Holloway, Ph.D.

Caleb Holloway, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Learning Resource Center, Room 323 C
Phone: 304.929.1603 
Caleb.Holloway1@mail.wvu.edu


Brian Leary, Ph.D.

Brian Leary, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Learning Resource Center, Room 323K
Phone: 304.929.1607
Brian.Leary1@mail.wvu.edu

         

Chris McClain, Ph.D.

Chris McClain, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Learning Resource Center, Room 323G
Phone: 304.929.1605 
Christopher.McClain@mail.wvu.edu


John Tyler Moss

John Tyler Moss, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Learning Resource Center, Room 323E
Phone: 304.929.1249
JTMoss@mail.wvu.edu

          

Shults

Maegen Shults, M. S.
Teaching Instructor 
Learning Resource Center, Room 323H
Phone: 304.929.1610
Maegen.Shults@mail.wvu.edu


Staff

Susan Wittman
Administrative Secretary-Sr.
Learning Resource Center, Room 323
Phone: 304.929.1600
Susan.Whittman@mail.wvu.edu