Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Deborah Chun 
Interim Department Chair of Mathematics 
WVU Tech    

Andrew Blackwood 
Executive Director and CEO 
National Youth Science Foundation

Lesley Cavalier
Program Analyst 
West Virginia Treasurer’s Office 

Kate Governale 
Actuarial Analyst 
Brickstreet Insurance 

Anna Kincaid-Cline 
Associate Superintendent of Curriculum/Technology/Instruction
Fayette County Schools   

Ranjith Munasinghe 
Professor of Computer Science 
WVU Tech    

Bing Yang 
Former Professor of Mathematics 
WVU Tech