Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Hasan El-Rifai

Hasan El-Rifai, Ph.D. 
Chair and Associate Professor
Physical Sciences Building, Room 302A
Phone: 304.929.1355
Hasan.El-Rifai@mail.wvu.edu



Evstati Evstatiev
Assistant Professor
Learning Resource Center, Room 300W
Phone: 304.929.1358
e.evstatiev@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Fox, M.S.
Teaching Instructor  
Physical Sciences Building, Room 210B
Phone: 304.929.1354
Michael.Fox@mail.wvu.edu


Scott Hurst

Scott Hurst, Ph.D.
Associate Professor  
Physical Sciences Building, Room 210A
Phone: 304.929.1353
Scott.Hurst@mail.wvu.edu



Rana Jisr

Rana M. Jisr, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Physical Sciences Building, Room 409
Phone: 304.929.1352
Rana.Jisr@mail.wvu.edu


Richard Squire Richard H. Squire, Ph.D.
Professor 
Physical Sciences Building, Room 210C
Phone: 304.929.1221 
Richard.Squire@mail.wvu.edu


John Taylor

John Taylor, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Learning Resource Center, 300V
Phone: 304.929.1222
John.Taylor2@mail.wvu.edu