Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Bernhard Bettig

Bernhard Bettig, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor and Acting Chair
Phone: 304.929.1660
Bernhard.Bettig@mail.wvu.edu
Website:  http://community.wvu.edu/~bpbettig


William Church, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1654
William.Church@mail.wvu.edu

Winnie Fu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1659
Winnie.Fu@mail.wvu.edu

Shafique Khan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1662
Shafique.Khan@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Yogendra Panta

Yogendra Panta, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
Phone: 304.929.1661
Yogendra.Panta@mail.wvu.edu



Paul Steranka

Paul O. Steranka, Jr., Ph.D., P.E. 
Professor and Associate Dean
Learning Resource Center, Room 306C
Phone: 304.929.1670
Paul.Steranka@mail.wvu.edu




Staff

James Hoffman
Academic Lab Manager I
Learning Resource Center, Room 300F
Phone: 304.929.1631
JAHoffman@mail.wvu.edu

Deb Smith
Administrative Secretary-Sr.
Learning Resource Center, Room 305
Phone: 304.929.1650
Debbie.Smith@mail.wvu.edu