Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The following members comprise the advisory board of the WVU Tech Chemical Engineering program:

Mr. Bobby Rhyne (1993); Chair of the Advisory Board; Toyota Motor Manufacturing, West Virginia

Mrs. Amy Webster (2015); The Dow Chemical Company

Mr. Tim O’Neal (1997); The Dow Chemical Company

Mr. Sai Quach (1998); DCP Midstream until recently

Mr. Charles 'Mickey' Reeves (1978): International Alliance Group

Prof. Garth Thomas (1973); Associate Professor Emeritus, WVU Tech

Mr. Richard Turschman (2012); WestRock Company

Dr. Lisa Winland (1995): Solvay until recently