Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

George Carlson, Ph.D. 
Professor
George.Carlson@mail.wvu.edu

Hasan El-Rifai

Hasan El-Rifai, Ph.D. 
Chair and Associate Professor
Hasan.El-Rifai@mail.wvu.edu



Michael Fox, M.S.
Teaching Instructor  
Michael.Fox@mail.wvu.edu

Scott Hurst

Scott Hurst, Ph.D.
Associate Professor  
Scott.Hurst@mail.wvu.edu




Rana Jisr

Rana M. Jisr, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Rana.Jisr@mail.wvu.edu




Richard SquireRichard H. Squire, Ph.D.
Professor 
Phone: 304.929.1221 
Life Sciences Building, Room 119B 
Richard.Squire@mail.wvu.edu


John Taylor, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1222
Life Sciences Building, Room 119A
John.Taylor2@mail.wvu.edu

Staff

Vanessa Williams
Accounting Assistant II
Phone: 304.929.1350
VMWilliams@mail.wvu.edu