Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Bernhard Bettig

Bernhard Bettig, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor and Acting Chair
Phone: 304.929.1660
Bernhard.Bettig@mail.wvu.edu
Website: http://community.wvu.edu/~bpbettig


Yogendra Panta

Yogendra Panta, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1661
Yogendra.Panta@mail.wvu.edu



Govindappa Puttaiah

Govindappa Puttaiah, Ph.D. P.E. 
Professor
Govindappa.Puttaiah@mail.wvu.edu




Paul Steranka

Paul O. Steranka, Jr., Ph.D., P.E. 
Professor and Associate Dean
Paul.Steranka@mail.wvu.edu




Staff

James Hoffman
Academic Lab Manager I
Phone: 304.929.1631
JAHoffman@mail.wvu.edu

Deb Smith
Administrative Secretary-Sr.
Phone: 304.929.1650
Debbie.Smith@mail.wvu.edu