Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Susan Barton

Susan M. Barton, Ph.D. 
Professor
Phone: 304.929.1610
Susan.Barton@mail.wvu.edu
Website: http://community.wvu.edu/~smb031/ 


Fred Cavalier

John “Fred” Cavalier, Ph.D. 
Professor
Phone: 304.929.1611
John.Cavalier@mail.wvu.edu



Deborah Chun

Deborah Chun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1248
Deborah.Chun@mail.wvu.edu


J.T. Hird

J. T. Hird, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1602
John.Hird@mail.wvu.edu


Brian Leary, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1607
Brian.Leary1@mail.wvu.edu

John Tyler Moss

John Tyler Moss, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1249
JTMoss@mail.wvu.edu



Chengmin Yang

Chengmin Yang, Ph.D. 
Professor
Phone: 304.929.1609
Chengmin.Yang@mail.wvu.edu



Bing Yang

Bing Yang, Ph.D. 
Professor and Chair
Phone: 304.929.1608
Bing.Yang@mail.wvu.edu




Yunyun Yang

Yunyun Yang, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1603
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/yunyunyangweb3/


Staff

Vacant
Administrative Secretary-Sr.