Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

WVU Tech professor Stephany Coffman-Wolph

Stephany Coffman-Wolph, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Learning Resource Center, Room 319B
Phone: 304.929.1201
Sscoffmanwolph@mail.wvu.edu


Ranjith Munasinghe

Ranjith A. Munasinghe, Ph.D. 
Chair and Professor
Phone: 304.929.1612
Ranjith.Munasinghe@mail.wvu.edu



Afrin Naz

Afrin Naz, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1617
Afrin.Naz@mail.wvu.edu



Sanish Rai, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.929.1613
Sanish.Rai@mail.wvu.edu

Don Smith

Don Smith, M.S. 
Associate Professor
Phone: 304.929.1614
Don.Smith@mail.wvu.edu



Matthew Williamson

Matthew Williamson, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Matthew.Williamson@mail.wvu.edu




Staff

VACANT 
Administrative Secretary-Sr.
Phone: 304.442.3361
Fax: 304.442.3201